Provost's Academic Update

10/26/2021 - 8:30am to 9:00am
Zoom virtual meeting

Provost Robbin Hoopes provides an Academic Update, open to all College employees who wish to attend, with information about activities related to academics.

Questions can be typed into chat and will be addressed at the current session or the next week's session.

Zoom Meeting link: https://cincinnatistate-edu.zoom.us/j/89109535374?pwd=bUVYOGd5MkgrdjVOeVBrQ3hZN2RYdz09

  • Meeting ID: 891 0953 5374
  • Passcode: 030109
in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Daily Hot Lunch Specials ($7 each)
  • Oct. 25: Roast Beef & Cheese + Curly Fries / Mac n' Cheese
  • Oct. 26: Chicken Quesadilla + Black Bean Grilled Pineapple Cucumber Salad
  • Oct. 27: Creamy Mushroom Pasta + Garlic Bread
  • Oct. 28: Chicken Wings + Roasted Vegetables & Potatoes
  • Oct. 29: Blue Cheese Burger + Tater Tots / Mac n' Cheese

Fall Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe

  • M-Th 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • F 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

  • M-F 7:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Oct 25
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 26
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 26
Harrison Campus & Zoom
Tue, Nov 02
Zoom virtual meeting
Thu, Nov 04
ATLC First Floor near fireplace
Tue, Nov 09
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 16
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 23
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 30
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 07
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 14
Zoom virtual meeting