Provost's Academic Update

11/30/2021 - 8:30am to 9:00am
Zoom virtual meeting

Provost Robbin Hoopes provides an Academic Update, open to all College employees who wish to attend, with information about activities related to academics.

Questions can be typed into chat and will be addressed at the current session or the next week's session.

Zoom Meeting link: https://cincinnatistate-edu.zoom.us/j/89109535374?pwd=bUVYOGd5MkgrdjVOeVBrQ3hZN2RYdz09

  • Meeting ID: 891 0953 5374
  • Passcode: 030109
in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Daily Hot Lunch Specials ($7 each)
  • Nov. 29 - Grilled Chicken Sandwich + Green Beans / Au Gratin Potatoes / Mac n' Cheese
  • Nov. 30 - Taco Salad + Sour Cream / Salsa / Guacamole
  • Dec. 1 - Meat Lasagna + Corn / Garlic Bread / Mac n' Cheese
  • Dec. 2 - All American Cheeseburger + French Fries
  • Dec. 3 - Chicken Cordon Bleu + Broccoli / Mac n' Cheese

Fall Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe

  • M-Th 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • F 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

  • M-F 7:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
This WeekView All

Tuesday

8:30 am to 9:00 am
Zoom virtual meeting
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Dec 07
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 07
Evendale Campus & Zoom
Tue, Dec 14
Zoom virtual meeting
Sat, Dec 18
All campuses
Mon, Dec 20
All campuses
Tue, Dec 21
All campuses
Wed, Dec 22
All campuses
Thu, Dec 23
All campuses
Fri, Dec 24
All campuses
Sat, Dec 25
All campuses
Sun, Dec 26
All campuses
Mon, Dec 27
All campuses
Tue, Dec 28
All campuses
Wed, Dec 29
All campuses
Thu, Dec 30
All campuses
Fri, Dec 31
All campuses
Sat, Jan 01
All campuses