Common Time: Peer Mentoring & the Tenure Process

10/25/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Zoom virtual meeting

The Peer Mentoring Advisory Committee (PMAC) is hosting a panel discussion on "Peer Mentoring and the Tenure Process."

Tenure-track faculty members and their mentors are encouraged to join the session to gain information and ask questions; however, the event is open to all interested College employees.

Panel members include:

  • Provost Robbin Hoopes
  • Leesha Thrower, Tenure Committee Chair
  • Jessica Loomis, recently-tenured faculty member
  • Pam Ecker, Cincinnati State AAUP President
  • Greg Klein, Cincinnati State AAUP Contract Compliance Officer

Join the Zoom meeting: https://cincinnatistate-edu.zoom.us/j/87460456068?pwd=cm8yaU50WTd2UkRESlB6Yk5EUThYZz09

  • Passcode: 833800
  • Dial-in: 1-301-715-8592
in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Daily Hot Lunch Specials ($7 each)
  • Nov. 29 - Grilled Chicken Sandwich + Green Beans / Au Gratin Potatoes / Mac n' Cheese
  • Nov. 30 - Taco Salad + Sour Cream / Salsa / Guacamole
  • Dec. 1 - Meat Lasagna + Corn / Garlic Bread / Mac n' Cheese
  • Dec. 2 - All American Cheeseburger + French Fries
  • Dec. 3 - Chicken Cordon Bleu + Broccoli / Mac n' Cheese

Fall Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe

  • M-Th 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • F 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

  • M-F 7:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
This WeekView All

Tuesday

8:30 am to 9:00 am
Zoom virtual meeting
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Dec 07
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 07
Evendale Campus & Zoom
Tue, Dec 14
Zoom virtual meeting
Sat, Dec 18
All campuses
Mon, Dec 20
All campuses
Tue, Dec 21
All campuses
Wed, Dec 22
All campuses
Thu, Dec 23
All campuses
Fri, Dec 24
All campuses
Sat, Dec 25
All campuses
Sun, Dec 26
All campuses
Mon, Dec 27
All campuses
Tue, Dec 28
All campuses
Wed, Dec 29
All campuses
Thu, Dec 30
All campuses
Fri, Dec 31
All campuses
Sat, Jan 01
All campuses